Support of young needy persons to realise their university studies
fr | en

How can you help


Study-Help proposes you several possibilities:


  1. Sponsorship
    The sponsor makes a commitment to transfer monthly the amont of 150€ at the asbl Study-Help till the end of the studies chosen by the needy student. The asbl Study-Help continues funds entirely to the personal account of the student and watches the follow-up of the studies. The sponsor receives the contact details of the student and is informed about the studies which he chose. He can communicate directly with him / her.
  2. Co-Sponsorship
    It is a sponsoring by two sponsors with a monthly transfer of 75€ of each to finance a needy student. The asbl Study-Help looks for the second sponsor, thus it could arrive that both sponsors must not necessary to know each other. The modalities are the same that for the sponsoring.
  3. Donation
    All the donations are welcome. 
  4. Honorary membership card
    A honorary membership card of the asbl Study-Help will be given by an annual payment of 15€ to our current account BIC: BGLLLULL – IBAN: LU23 0030 4251 1292 0000. The membership card will be sent to you by mail.
 Model of the sponsorship convention 

 Model of the convention - student

Soutien des jeunes nécessiteux dans le cadre de leurs études
fr | en

Comment soutenir ?

Study-Help vous propose différentes formules :

  1. Parrainage
    Le sponsor s’engage à effectuer un virement mensuel de 150€ à l’asbl Study-Help jusqu’à la fin des études choisies par l'étudiant nécessiteux. L’asbl Study-Help continue les fonds intégralement sur le compte personnel de l’étudiant et surveille le suivi des études. Le sponsor reçoit les coordonnées de l’étudiant et est informé des études qu’il a choisies. Il pourra mener une correspondance directe avec lui/elle.
  2. Co-sponsoring
    C’est un sponsoring par deux parrains à base d’un virement mensuel de 75€ de chacun pour financer un étudiant nécessiteux. L’asbl Study-Help recherche le deuxième parrain, ainsi les deux parrains ne se connaissent pas. Les modalités sont les mêmes que pour le parrainage.
  3. Dons
    Tous les dons spontanés sont les bienvenus.
  4. Carte de membre honoraire
    Pour devenir membre honoraire de l’asbl Study-Help faites un virement annuel de 15€ à la BGL BNP Paribas au compte courant no LU23 0030 4251 1292 0000. Une carte de membre vous sera adressée par courrier.
 Modèle de convention de parrainage

 Modèle de convention Study-Help - étudiant